Campus Sustainability Network

The Office of Sustainability isn't the only source of environmental initiatives and sustainability efforts on campus. Many departments are part of the university's green movement, contributing to campus-wide projects and running internal sustainability programs. If you have questions or ideas for specific units, check the list below to see if there is a relevant contact person and email to connect.

Dining Services: Allison Tjaden, Assistant Director for New Initiatives

Engineering & Energy: Mary-Ann Ibeziako, Director 

Design and Construction: Martha Shrader, Sustainability Coordinator

Recycling, Compost and Solid Waste: Adrienne Small, Recycling Specialist

Residential Facilities: Cindy Felice, Associate Director

Stamp Student Union: Dan Wray, Assistant Director

Student Affairs: Maria Lonsbury, Project Specialist, Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Government Association: Amelia Avis, Director of Sustainability

Transportation Services: Anna McLaughlin, Assistant Director for Communications and PR